BigTickets.ca
 

Wednesday - September 2, 2015 - 05:30 PM
Saturday - September 5, 2015 - 09:00 PM
Sunday - September 6, 2015 - 08:00 PM
Saturday - September 12, 2015 - 09:00 PM
Friday - September 18, 2015 - 07:00 PM
Wednesday - September 23, 2015 - 08:00 PM
Friday - September 25, 2015 - 09:00 PM
Friday - October 2, 2015 - 08:00 PM
Saturday - October 3, 2015 - 09:00 PM
Saturday - October 10, 2015 - 09:00 PM
Monday - October 12, 2015 - 09:00 PM
Friday - October 16, 2015 - 09:00 PM
 
   
 

Venues

Just Listed

 

7th Annual Rocky Mountain Oysterfest in Calgary 7th Annual Rocky Mountain Oysterfest
Sep 2 Wednesday 05:30 PM Doors Open 03:00 PM
Join us at National on 8th for the 7th Annual Rocky Mountain Oysterfest.
Centered around a shucking competition featuring Calgary’s top Oyster Chef’s including Catch, Raw Bar & National.
Winner receives a trip a P.E.I to attend the...
Buy Now!

Christian Hansen with Hello Moth & Copilots in Calgary Christian Hansen with Hello Moth & Copilots
Sep 5 Saturday 09:00 PM Doors Open 09:00 PM
Christian Hansen
Hello Moth
Copilots

Tickets $10

SWEAT
SING
SWEAT
REPEAT

www.christianhansenband.com

Hello Moth brings a...
Buy Now!

Hot Mess Roof Top Pride Blowout starring Kreayshawn and Simon Dunn in Calgary Hot Mess Roof Top Pride Blowout starring Kreayshawn and Simon Dunn
Sep 6 Sunday 08:00 PM Doors Open 07:00 PM
Hot Mess Roof Top Pride Blowout
Starring
Kreayshawn
& Simon Dunn

Tickets $20

Doors open at 7 for drinking and chilling.
Guest performances start at 10.
Drink specials announced soon.

...
Buy Now!

 Seoul with Shaani Cage & Landfork in Calgary Seoul with Shaani Cage & Landfork
Sep 12 Saturday 09:00 PM Doors Open 09:00 PM
Seoul
And Guests

Tickets $10

Seoul is an ambient-pop aggregate from Montreal. Blue, breathless, gentle, absolute.

Buy Now!

Trish’s 40th Birthday in Calgary Trish’s 40th Birthday
Sep 18 Friday 07:00 PM Doors Open 07:00 PM
Join us in wishing Trish a 40th with a rager of a show. All proceeds to the Bernard Mevs Hospital in Port Au Prince for Nursing and Educational purposes.

Pygmies
Miesha and Spanks
Star City Lights
Night Committee
...
Buy Now!

Close Talker with Walden in Calgary Close Talker with Walden
Sep 23 Wednesday 08:00 PM Doors Open 08:00 PM
Close Talker
Walden

Tickets $10

“Subtle earworm melodies and fluid harmonies set against tightly wound rhythms instantly remind us of Royal Canoe, Local Natives, and Vinyl Thief. Their new track ‘Burnstick’ feels...
Buy Now!

Fast Romantics with SAVK & Guests in Calgary Fast Romantics with SAVK & Guests
Sep 25 Friday 09:00 PM Doors Open 09:00 PM
Fast Romantics
SAVK
& Guests

Tickets $12

For Fast Romantics, it has been four years of adventuring their way through the backcountry of Canadian indie-rock, often attempting to straddle that hazy intersection at the...
Buy Now!