BigTickets.ca
 

Thursday - February 11, 2016 - 06:00 PM
Thursday - February 11, 2016 - 07:00 PM
Saturday - February 20, 2016 - 07:00 PM
Saturday - February 27, 2016 - 09:00 PM
Saturday - March 5, 2016 - 09:00 PM
Sunday - March 13, 2016 - 08:00 PM
Tuesday - March 22, 2016 - 08:00 PM
Monday - March 28, 2016 - 09:00 PM
Wednesday - April 27, 2016 - 08:00 PM
Saturday - May 7, 2016 - 09:00 PM
 
   
 

Venues

Just Listed

 

Bomber Brewing Dinner in Calgary Bomber Brewing Dinner
Feb 11 Thursday 06:00 PM Doors Open 06:00 PM
Come hang out with us & Bomber Brewing's head brewer, Blair Calibaba at our Brewmaster Dinner on February 11.

This dinner includes 5 delicious courses, each with a beer pairing featuring exclusive Bomber brews.

Tickets $65...
Buy Now!

Bourbon On  Bras Off in Calgary Bourbon On Bras Off
Feb 11 Thursday 07:00 PM Doors Open 07:00 PM
Bourbon On Bras Off

the Bourbon Room and King Nox are proud to present a Valentines themed night of Cocktails & Burlesque.

Join us Thursday February 11th for two sets of live Burlesque.

Valentines themed cocktails...
Buy Now!

Palomino Smokehouse Anniversary Party in Calgary Palomino Smokehouse Anniversary Party
Feb 20 Saturday 07:00 PM Doors Open 07:00 PM
Palomino Smokehouse Anniversary Party

Join the Palomino as it celebrates 12 years of smokin’, drinkin’, rockin’ and rollin’!! Palomino Smokeout #4 will also be available with each paid admission. This limited 500 pressing vinyl...
Buy Now!

C.A.S.E. Fundraiser w/ Pagans of Northumberland, Ghost Factory & A War Within in Calgary C.A.S.E. Fundraiser w/ Pagans of Northumberland, Ghost Factory & A War Within
Feb 27 Saturday 09:00 PM Doors Open 09:00 PM
C.A.S.E. (Calgary's Association of Skateboarding Enthusiasts) Fundraiser
with
Pagans of Northumberland
Ghost Factory
& A War Within

Tickets $10

"Through strong partnerships and leadership, CASE fosters...
Buy Now!

Mancub LP and Video Release with Temple & Mammoth Grove in Calgary Mancub LP and Video Release with Temple & Mammoth Grove
Mar 5 Saturday 09:00 PM Doors Open 09:00 PM
Mancub LP and Video Release
with Temple
& Mammoth Grove

Tickets $13

Mancub
"Mancub is the latest proof that Calgary is a musical polestar. The foursome’s blend of noise infused garage rock shows their...
Buy Now!

Black Tusk with Holy Grail & Monolith AB in Calgary Black Tusk with Holy Grail & Monolith AB
Mar 13 Sunday 08:00 PM Doors Open 08:00 PM
Black Tusk
Holy Grail
Monolith AB

Tickets - $13

Emerging onto the metal scene from Savannah, GA in 2005, Black Tusk specialize in a brand of sludgy metal they call "swamp metal." - Allmusic

Like many of...
Buy Now!

Radio Radio & Guests  in Calgary Radio Radio & Guests
Mar 22 Tuesday 08:00 PM Doors Open 08:00 PM
Radio Radio
with Guests

Tickets $15

With four full-length albums and hundreds of shows under their belt, Radio Radio returns with Light the Sky, set to be released on February 19th, 2016 via Bonsound. Having grown up in...
Buy Now!

 
HTTP/REST error: